G-Dragon – Heartbreaker (2009) (iTunes M4A) [Album]

G-Dragon is one of the members of the kpop/hip-hop group Big Bang, and he always stands out for his attitude and his wild fashion sense. With his solo album, he proves that he also has talents as a songwriter and producer, since he wrote every song on the album and co-produced all but one of them

Track list

1. 01 少年よ ( A Boy)
2. Heartbreaker [Title song]
3. Breathe
4. Butterfly (feat. Jin Jung)
5. Hello (feat. Sandara)
6. Gossip man (feat. Kim Gun Mo)
7. Korean Dream (feat. TaeYang)
8. What’s up (feat. Teddy , CL)
9. She’s Gone (feat. KUSH)
10. 1年停車場

Release: G-Dragon – Heartbreaker (2009) (iTunes M4A) [Album]
Filename : GD – TraiTimTanVo.rar
Size: 75.1 MB
Hosted: Mediafire

Download MF: http://www.mediafire.com/?x1mv901c41pgw4z

About securityforall

it, smile, share for people,...

Posted on May 15, 2012, in KPOP. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: